Borough Of
Jefferson Hills
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
412-655-7735
exit Borough of Jefferson Hills

WJHHS 2024 General Meeting/Program Dates

These dates of the WJHHS 2024 General Meetings/Programs take place in the Community Rooms of the Jefferson Hills Borough Building.

Saturday, Jan. 27 at 1:00 PM - "Olive Thomas: A Shooting Star across the Silver Screen" presented by Vincent Ciaramella

Saturday, Feb. 24 at 1:00 PM - "Wrestling with George" presented by Miles Richards 

Wednesday, March 27 at 7:00 PM - "Route 66" presented by Dick Gaetano

Wednesday, April 24 at 7:00 PM - Antique Discovery Day by Judy Stadler

Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00 PM - "Now and Then" directed by Keith Pancoast

Wednesday, June 26 at 7:00 PM - "Monongahela Indian Village Consol Site Excavation" presented by Bob Oshnock, Jim Barno, and Scott Benack

Wednesday, July 24 at 7:00 PM - "Day by Day with the 123 PA Volunteers" presented by Christopher George

Wednesday, Aug. 28 at 7:00 PM - "Ukulele Performance" presented by the Ukuholicks

Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 7:00 PM - "Drink a Little Large" presented by Dale Saller

Wednesday, Oct. 30 at 7:00 PM - "The Handel House" presented by Len Marraccini 

Saturday, January 25, 2025 at 1:00 PM - "The Bettis Atomic Power Laboratory" presented by Sue Morris and Brian Butko

Saturday, February 22, 2025 at 1:00 PM - "Moving History: The Lincoln Assassination and Pittsburgh" presented by Vince Ciaramella
Borough of Jefferson Hills

© 2024. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Official Website of Jefferson Hills • 925 Old Clairton Road, Jefferson Hills PA 15025 • (412) 655-7735